April 15, 2010

  • April ?

      

        画像 051      画像 052    

        画像 053      画像 054

        画像 056      画像 049


     Wow ! It’s April already….what I’m stopping up to blog ( I must up one time in a month
     for my quota of myself..)  here are photo of recentry I took in my garden…
     White cyclamen blossomed sucsess second season…leaves were almost green in all
     season..and I gave water all season…Christmas rose blossomed second again ,too…
     Stub became big more than last year , but color of flower became few dark red…
     It was more pink last year I think…these flowers comfort to my soul anyway…
     Weather is strange in these day..Spring step is very slowly and it’s cold outside…



Comments (5)

  • Beautiful flowers. They’re worth all the work because of the happiness they bring. Happy Spring.

  • Oh they are just beautiful! How wonderful they are growing already and so so pretty…no wonder they ‘bring comfort to your soul’ just seeing them :) So nice to ‘see’ you and see your special flowers and garden..you sure have a ‘green thumb’! thank you for sharing…hugs to you..love Lee

  • You have a beautiful garden. I agree that this April has been a little on the cold side.

  • The growing things will always flourish in the presence of a genuine heart and soul. These beautiful, beautiful blossoms tell a story of that genuine spirit, such as your own.

    Blessings for sharing these photographs of your garden space.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *