December 14, 2010


  •        Merry Christmas !
     

         
            a shadow picture by Fujishiro

      If anyone worry about to my existence …but no problem!
      I’m still here…
      I went to christmas concert at church of protestant university
      college last week end..
      It was soplano singer’s song with by pipe organ..
      I enjoyed holy music of Hendel and Bach ..etc..

      I become awre again..Bach is father of music and bible
      of music ,too…his music express peace message to people
      over 300 years still now….

      We live in such wonderful God’s garden…and human become more
      humanity that Jesus Christ taught us over 2000 years certainly…
      the degnity of human beings and equality of human…
      Wish our happiness continu and save to pity people..amen..

                    



Comments (28)

  • wonderful N Woman ! so glad to hear you are well & in the Spirit of Christmas love & blessings beck

  • I often wonder about you and always appreciate your comments and blogs. You are one of my first friends on xanga. I’m glad you are doing well.

  • Oh it is so good to see your post!   I’m glad to hear you are well and still alive and kickin’.  Thank you for the wonderful words about our Lord and Savior, Jesus.  The church is beautiful.  So are you.  Merry Christmas!

  • Blessings to you in this Season of Peace~

  • Merry Christmas!

  • I stopped in to visit Xanga and so happy to see you there :) Thank you for your comment ..oh my winter is here too..holiday time is so nice..and what a beautiful concert that must have been..the pictures are lovely…enjoy it all…time flies so fast…best wishes and lots of love..Lee

  • ryc, ‘The Lion in Winter’ is a very good movie. I think you would really like it.

  • This is beautiful Naomi! Hope you had the best Cristmas this year! Have a happy and prosperous New Year full of favors, blessings, protection and provisions from God!

    Take care Naomi and luv you!!! It’s amazing that I’ve known you for quite a while here in Xanga! And we stayed in touch!

  • What a lovely post, Naomi, and I hope you had a wonderful Christmas. What a beautiful church; I’m glad you enjoyed the concert. I have loved Bach since I first learned to play piano when I was a child. His music is eternal. Wishing you a wonderful new year, filled with all the things in life that truly matter. I think of you often and hope all is well in your life. Nancy

  • ryc, playing the piano is my favorite thing to do. I like the Baroque period quite a lot. It suits my style of playing.

  • Greetings Naomi~I am worried if you are ok. I have heard on the news about the earthquake and tsunami in Japan and am praying you and your family and friends and neighbors are ok.

    I love you

  • hi N Woman  i was praying you & yours are ok   love & prayers )))  beck

  • Naomi, I hope you are ok and was not affected by the earthquake destructions… I thought about you today~~~ May God guide you and all your loved ones from this present calamity that have overcome your country… Love you Naomi!

    I wish that you are on the right place at the right time!

  • Thinking of you!
    I hope you are far away from the danger
    Doug

  • Thinking of you, Naomi, and praying for you and your family and all who were affected by the earthquake and tsunami.

    Nancy  

  • Wishing the best for you Naomi and all of Japan. Please let us know how you are doing. Take care.

  • So many people have left Xanga.  I hope that is not the case with you.  I have always loved your posts..so full of warmth and knowledge.  I see where one of your commenters suggested the movie “Lion in Winter” to you.  I don’t know if he is referring to the book or the movie…but the Movie is my favorite move. It is with Richard Burton as the King and Katherine Hepburn as his queen. 

  • @mommachatter - 

    Wasn’t it Peter O’Toole who played King Henry in “Lion in Winter”?

  • Blessings and Greetings to you, my Friend Naomi.

    Are you all right??  I have thought about you for so long now since the quakes in Japan.  I worry if you are well and if your family and friendships and community are ok.

    I love you, Naomi.  I miss you.

  • @Bijouli - I stand corrected on that.  I saw a show about the “making of” and some of the stunts O’Toole off camera were hillarious.  He must have a wonderful sense of humor.

  • Hi there Naomi…I have not been around in a long while..but I see that is true of you too.* I hope you are ok..and things are going well for you…hope to see a post soon..hugs and love..Lee

  • I’m very glad to hear you were not hurt in the terrible earthquake.

  • Beautiful thoughts.Hope all is well your way.

  • Hello Beautiful Naomi~

    It has been nearly a year since you last wrote here, and I pray you are well and that you will one day let us know that you are well. I think about you often.

    Love,
    Myna (Bijouli)

  • I miss you, Friend Naomi. Two Yuletides have passed since last you wrote here. I pray for your well being. I worry.

    Love,
    Bijouli

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *