Month: June 2010

  • Violin competition…

    I had a chance of listen to international violin competition
      recentry…my program was final competition of violin ..
      they play same Violin Concerto in D major, op.61 (Beethoven)
      and I listened three time of this same number…( my first
      experience as same number in one concert.) ..however,
      It was very great time more than usual classic concert..
      because , challenger were all special genius…and I realised
      God fall down from heaven and play by their hand…
      If you have interest, please listen with click to name and
      < streaming > on this page ( under bellow ) …
      you can hear all part of around 40 munites….

      add…champion was   Clala Jumi Kang
               second was       Andrey Baranov
               third was           Nagao Haruka

       http://www.simc.jp/streaming4th/e/violin/er_list_0606.html

                    No.16 Clara Jumi KANG  Clala Jumi Kang